Animal Crossing: New Leaf Nintendo Direct Coming Tomorrow

0

New Leaf fans: There’s an Animal Crossing-themed Nintendo Direct tomorrow, November 2nd, at 7 AM PDT, 10 AM EDT, and 2 PM GMT.

This particular Nintendo Direct will fully focus on the upcoming update for the 3DS game Animal Crossing: New Leaf, which released roughly four years ago. Nintendo previously teased us with this Direct in September by letting fans know that the update will primarily add Amiibo support to the games.

Animal Crossing New Leaf Villager

Aside from what we’ve seen, what are you wanting to see during tomorrow’s Animal Crossing Direct? Are you an Animal Crossing fan? Feel free to let us know in the comments section below.

Share.

About Author

Hannah is a 20-year-old college student, avid Nintendo fan, and video game enthusiast. She is pursuing a Bachelor of Arts in Education at the University of North Florida. She fell in love with the Legend of Zelda series when her aunt introduced both her and her brother to the Nintendo 64 and Ocarina of Time. She has been hooked on the series since.


Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 2094756 bytes) in /home2/jshogren10/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 435