Confirmed: Pokémon Sun and Moon News Releasing This Tuesday

0

Since the release of February’s special “Pokémon Direct,” Nintendo fans are eager to hear more about the upcoming Pokémon: Sun and Pokémon: Moon games.

With Serebii’s misinterpretation of Japanese variety show “Gathering at the Pokémon House” last month, it is only understandable for fans to be disappointed with the latest misinformation. The brief updates we’ve heard so far keep us at the edge of our seats waiting for more information. Yesterday Junichi Masuda, founding member of Game Freak and director of the Pokémon series, announced through his Twitter that brand new Pokémon: Sun and Pokémon: Moon information will be released Tuesday, May 10th, at 8:00 AM EST. This converts to 5:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM GMT, and 9:00 PM JST. You can read more details on Masuda’s announcement through his personal blog post.

What are you anticipating the most in Masuda’s upcoming presentation? What would you like to see in the seventh generation Pokémon? Let us know in the comments below.

Share.

About Author

Hannah is a 20-year-old college student, avid Nintendo fan, and video game enthusiast. She is pursuing a Bachelor of Arts in Education at the University of North Florida. She fell in love with the Legend of Zelda series when her aunt introduced both her and her brother to the Nintendo 64 and Ocarina of Time. She has been hooked on the series since.


Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 134217728 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 1872096 bytes) in /home2/jshogren10/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 435